Garry Vegas Is Here!

Hey everyone! Welcome to Club Penguin Cheats Plus and Club Penguin Giveaways. I’m Garry Vegas, but you can call me Vegi.

I’ll be working in the department of Club Penguin Giveaways which includes memberships, coin codes, and more! If the staff is not active, I will work in Club Penguin Cheats Plus.

I own a LOT OF PENGUINS. I helped Raw Boy 3 GET his penguin. I’m well known for my good penguins. Here are some of my penguins:

Garry Vegas
10connor20
1020connor22
King Pin Two (shared with Snoe)
Car Toons (it’s 99% RawBoy3’s)
Thewiggles24
Dalys Rule
Maccy8
Ring606
Devildavis88
Daly18
Cool Beans
Dx Is Green
Penguin97866
Mass 55
Spiretdemon
Powerdemon
Dadmadad
Cena Vs Hhh
Snoe
Charles
Noob76
Bilebob
Maece
Minimatt18 (77% RawBoy3’s)
Pirate Of Cp
and I’m buying Kettle Corn soon!I will be giving away every single one of these except Minimatt18, Noob76, Dx Is Green, Cool Beans, Garry Vegas, Maccy8, 10connor20 and 1020connor22.

 

I scored ALL OF THE SERIES 4 PLUSHIES, so I’ll be giving away codes! I also have 9 Series 2. I’m trading Series 2 (X2) and Series 4 (X3) for a Series 1.

I will also be giving away a Series 3 code and a Card-Jitsu code (puffle deck). You see why I work here?

I’m also Raw Boy 3’s brother, so that’s why I work here.

Pce.
*Vegi* =D

4 Responses

  1. Oh my gosh!!
    I’ve always wanted a Series 2
    Are u giving a Serie 2 away??

  2. i dont wanna work anymore here i quit the site.. please remove me ;D

  3. @CPRULESFOOL Yes, Series 2 will be given away.

    @MONCHOCHO You must cause you get paid memberships and codes to design.

  4. Can you have the contest like NOW?!

Leave a Reply

