Club Penguin Contest

WE HAVE A WINNER: 10CONNOR20 (Columbia2424 on YouTube)

Who wants to win a wicked rare member penguin? Here is an image of him:

Well, 101duderocks is having a contest for him! YOU WILL ALSO WIN A COIN CODE, SERIES 2 OR SERIES 3! We are also accepting trades (for Series 1 codes).

HOW TO WIN THE CONTEST:
1. Go to my NEW YouTube.
2. Subscribe to me!
3. I will pick a winner out of my first ten subscribers!

Please leave me a comment telling me you subscribed!

2 Responses

  1. my old msn got hacked gangster-madzhidov@hotmail.com

    bavar is banned lol

  2. @Madz: Should I add the mobster-@hotmail.com one (or whatever it is, I’m pretty dumb like a zebrah).

    I was just on Bavar, and he was banned for 24 hours 3 days ago. But, he’s unbanned now.

Leave a Reply

