Sorry For The Inconvienence!

Club Penguin Cheats Plus hasn’t been posting recently. And CPCP fans deserve to know why.

We went to post that the Music Jam wasn’t extended, and that Snoe’s post was false. However, it would not let us login to Host Gator or Slice Host. We went to the blog login page on WordPress.com and 101’s WP account was suspended.

I spent all of my time trying to renew our HG&SH hosts, but it was no use. I had to find my WordPress account password, and once I did, I finally renewed Host Gator and made myself the owner of the blog, so I can do anything now, even though I’m only contributer of the blog.

101 is trying to get his account “matt4l” back, but WordPress isn’t helping. He will most likely make a new account, but until then CPCP is in the hands of me, KPT.

CPCP will continue as normal, but will not feature 101 at the moment.

Leave a Reply

